Trying on the life of leisure

So its been approx 3 weeks since…well, how did Dilbert put it… my job has been reorganized out of existence.  I have been focusing on the family, on the house, on my tan and doing a little bit of retail therapy.  I think its finally time to think about what I want do for the next stage of my professional life.  Seems that solar energy is all the rage, and insulated from the current economic downturn (plus it goes nicely with my newly acquired tan.)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. dianarss

     /  August 15, 2008

    yayeee we can be tanorexics together 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

