Waiting to be struck by lightening!!!!!

I know its coming because everything else that could go wrong did.

– Ryan, Ronan, Chase, Jolina, my mom and myself got the latest bug going around.

– Ryan spilled coffee over my parents’ new persian rug.

– I broke my toe and I can’t take pain meds – cause I am breastfeeding.

– The 150 GALLON aquarium malfunctioned and almost everything in there died or will die soon. So now we have a HUGE STAGNANT STINKY CESSPOOL in the middle of our living room. (Stinky is too mild a word – it smells like something big has been decomposing for a while. ) Ryan tells me it will take about 1-2 weeks before it can be completely flushed out, and the smell will be gone.

– Just noticed TWO LEAKS in the wood base of the tank. This means plexiglass water chamber does not have integrity.

– Ronan decided his new bedtime is 11pm – midnight.

And I can not even drink my sorrows away.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. It sounds like you have already been struck by lightning!

    Reply
  2. Maya

     /  April 17, 2008

    OMG – I can not wait until I can drink again! I have been sober for 2 years. I’m afraid I’m going to become an alcoholic when Amara is done breastfeeding.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

