That pesky social calendar

After this mornings flurry of e-mails my social calendar is starting to fill up. It seems that so many of my freinds’ new year resolutions is “make lots of lunch dates.”

At the top of my mind, is if I should go to the Russian Emigre Gala ball, and with whom? I want to go with TC, but he is not into the dress up thing. Naughty Naddy wants to go with me, but I think we will end up as part of a bigger group. I was thinking of asking Autobahn Man as he cleans up well and is a good “ball/gala companion”, but he rubs TC and NN the wrong way.

And then there is what to wear? I have looked around the stores and nothing really catches my eyes.

Decisions! Decisions!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

