Winter Solstice – just another name for a dark, dreary and wet day

And today so mirrors my mood. I hate rain and lack of sun. Even the upcoming holidays are not enough to get me out of my funk.

TC was a bit too honest with me today (he reads this blog so I am not sure if mentioning this is a good idea, but I am not always known for doing the smart thing where men are concerned.) In fact, I think I will stop trying to understand men minds all together, as I totally suck at it. I am just going to go with the flow.

For now while TC is away, I am going to concentrate on my sister and freinds. Tomorrow is Booboo day (we are going to so shopping, have dinner and see a movie.) I already did lots of shopping last weekend (bought a truely sexy pair of boots.) This Saturday I am planing on going to a great party. Naughty Naddy will be there and he promised to save me a dance..

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

